Locations

Rocklin Campus

  • William Jessup University
  • School of Professional Studies
  • 333 Sunset Boulevard
  • Rocklin CA 95765
  • Phone: (916) 577-2328
  • Fax: (916) 577-2330
  • Email: spsrocklin@jessup.edu

Map

Administration

Name
Nancy Thompson Director (916) 577-2339 nthompson@jessup.edu
Irene Matson Associate Director/Graduate Admission Counselor (916) 577-2282 imatson@jessup.edu
Connie Raynor Admission Counselor (916) 577-2338 craynor@jessup.edu
Lisa Beckman Academic Advisor (916) 577-2336 lbeckman@jessup.edu
Ayla Elkins Special Projects Coordinator (916) 577-2334 aelkins@jessup.edu
Kate Borgia Events Coordinator/Academic Advising Assistant (916) 577-2335 kborgia@jessup.edu
Anna Coyne Administrative Coordinator (916) 577-2331 acoyne@jessup.edu

Bay Area Campus

  • William Jessup University
  • School of Professional Studies
  • 1190 Saratoga Ave., Suite 210
  • San Jose, CA 95129
  • Phone: (669) 400-7107
  • Fax: (408) 278-4342
  • Email: sps-sanjose@jessup.edu

Map

Administration

Name
Dan Albrecht, PhD Academic Director (669) 400-7108 dalbrecht@jessup.edu
Cindy Arnett Academic Advisor (669) 400-7110 carnett@jessup.edu
Anna Jose, MA Director of Outreach/Enrollment and Strategic Initiative (669) 400-7111 ajose@jessup.edu
Marilyn Vaughn, EdD MAT Program Lead (San Jose) (669) 400-7113 mvaughn@jessup.edu
Top