Locations


Achieve your Academic Goals at 1 of 2 SPS Locations

The WJU School of Professional Studies will help you achieve your academic goals, advance your career, and fulfill your life calling. The School of Professional Studies program offers small class sizes and is uniquely designed for working adults. You can earn a BS in as few as 19 months or earn a Master of Arts in Teaching by attending class one night per week.

 

Rocklin Campus

  • William Jessup University
  • School of Professional Studies
  • 333 Sunset Boulevard
  • Rocklin CA 95765
  • Phone: (916) 577-2328
  • Fax: (916) 577-2330
  • Email: spsrocklin@jessup.edu

Rocklin Programs

Map

Administration

Name
Nancy Thompson Director (916) 577-2339 nthompson@jessup.edu
Irene Matson Associate Director/Graduate Admission Counselor (916) 577-2282 imatson@jessup.edu
Connie Raynor Admission Counselor (916) 577-2338 craynor@jessup.edu
Lisa Beckman Academic Advisor (916) 577-2336 lbeckman@jessup.edu
Ayla Elkins Special Projects Coordinator (916) 577-2334 aelkins@jessup.edu
Kate Borgia Events Coordinator/Academic Advising Assistant (916) 577-2335 kborgia@jessup.edu
Anna Coyne Administrative Coordinator (916) 577-2331 acoyne@jessup.edu

San Jose Campus

  • William Jessup University
  • School of Professional Studies
  • 1190 Saratoga Ave., Suite 210
  • San Jose, CA 95129
  • Phone: (669) 400-7107
  • Fax: (669) 400-7118
  • Email: sps-sanjose@jessup.edu

San Jose Programs

Map

Administration

Name
Dan Albrecht, PhD Academic Director (669) 400-7108 dalbrecht@jessup.edu
Adam Nigh Academic Advisor (669) 400-7110 anigh@jessup.edu
Anna Phillips, MA Director of Outreach/Enrollment and Strategic Initiative (669) 400-7111 ajose@jessup.edu
Marilyn Vaughn, EdD MAT Program Lead (San Jose) (669) 400-7113 mvaughn@jessup.edu
Top