About SPS

The WJU School of Professional Studies will help you achieve your academic goals, advance your career, and fulfill your life calling.

  • Designed for working adults
  • Earn a BS in as few as 19 months
  • Earn a Master of Arts in Teaching attending class one night per week
  • Small class size
read more

"I miss the feeling of closeness I had to God when I was a student at William Jessup University. God is alive on the campus of WJU. He dwells in its students, faculty, and staff."

Programs

Bridge Courses

The SPS Bridge Program offers general education courses and free electives to students who are working to meet the entrance requirements for their chosen major, or are seeking to complete requirements for graduation.

Visiting Students

WJU welcomes visiting students who are interested in auditing or taking courses for credit. Contact the Registrar for more information.

Contact

William Jessup University
School of Professional Studies
333 Sunset Boulevard
Rocklin CA 95765

Phone: (916) 577-2328
Fax: (916) 577-2330

Email: sps-rocklin@jessup.edu

Name

Nancy Thompson Director (916) 577-2339
nthompson@jessup.edu
Irene Matson Associate Director/Graduate Admission Counselor (916) 577-2282
imatson@jessup.edu
Connie Raynor Admission Counselor (916) 577-2338
craynor@jessup.edu
Lisa Beckman Academic Advisor (916) 577-2336
lbeckman@jessup.edu
Ayla Elkins Special Projects Coordinator (916) 577-2334
aelkins@jessup.edu
Kate Borgia Events Coordinator/Academic Advising Assistant (916) 577-2335
kborgia@jessup.edu
Anna Coyne Administrative Coordinator (916) 577-2331
acoyne@jessup.edu

William Jessup University, Bay Area Campus
School of Professional Studies
1190 Saratoga Ave., Suite 210
San Jose, CA 95129

Phone: (669) 400-7107
Toll Free: (800) 205-6100

Email: sps-sanjose@jessup.edu

Name

Dan Albrecht, PhD Academic Director (669) 400-7108
dalbrecht@jessup.edu
Cindy Arnett Academic Advisor (669) 400-7110
carnett@jessup.edu
Anna Jose, MA Director of Outreach/Enrollment and Strategic Initiative (669) 400-7111
ajose@jessup.edu
Marilyn Vaughn, EdD MAT Program Lead (San Jose) (669) 400-7113
mvaughn@jessup.edu
Top