About SPS

The WJU School of Professional Studies will help you achieve your academic goals, advance your career, and fulfill your life calling.

read more

"Underlying all subjects and disciplines is our passion to help students develop patterns of thought, heart and action that are thoroughly biblical and Christian."

Programs

Bridge Classes

The SPS Bridge Program offers general education classes and free electives to students who are working to meet the entrance requirements for their chosen major, or are seeking to complete requirements for graduation.

Visiting Students

WJU welcomes visiting students who are pursuing their programs at other universities or community colleges and face impacted access to these important requisite courses.

Contact

William Jessup University
School of Professional Studies
333 Sunset Boulevard
Rocklin CA 95765

Phone: (916) 577-2282
Toll Free: (888) 883-4226
Fax: (916) 577-2330

Email: sps-rocklin@jessup.edu

Name

Sam Heinrich Director (916) 577-2339
sheinrich@jessup.edu
Irene Matson Associate Director/Lead Enrollment Counselor (916) 577-2282
imatson@jessup.edu
Lisa Beckman Academic Advisor (916) 577-2336
lbeckman@jessup.edu
Heather Johnson Recruiting Assistant (916) 577-2338
hjohnson@jessup.edu
Anna Coyne Administrative Coordinator (916) 577-2331
acoyne@jessup.edu
Ayla Elkins Assistant to the Director (916) 577-2334
aelkins@jessup.edu
Kate Borgia Office Assistant (916) 577-2335
kborgia@jessup.edu

William Jessup University
School of Professional Studies
1190 Saratoga Ave., Suite 210
San Jose, CA 95129

Phone: (800) 205-6100
Toll Free: (800) 205-6100

Email: sps-sanjose@jessup.edu

Name

Dan Albrecht, PhD Academic Director (669) 400-7108
dalbrecht@jessup.edu
Cindy Arnett Academic Advisor (669) 400-7110
carnett@jessup.edu
David Glover, MA Marketing/Recruitment (669) 400-7109
dglover@jessup.edu
Anna Jose, MA Assistant to the Academic Director (669) 400-7111
ajose@jessup.edu
Marilyn Vaughn, EdD MAT Program Lead (San Jose) (669) 400-7113
mvaughn@jessup.edu
Top