Directory

Departments


Department Email Phone FAX
Academics academics@jessup.edu (916) 577-2250
Admissions admissions@jessup.edu (916) 577-2222 (916) 577-2220
Athletics warriors@jessup.edu (916) 577-2366 (916) 577-2360
Bookstore bookstore@jessup.edu (916) 577-2390
Business Office studentaccounts@jessup.edu (916) 577-2355 (916) 577-2350
Campus Safety (916) 577-7070
Career Services careerservices@jessup.edu (916) 577-1815
Development development@jessup.edu (916) 577-1800 (916) 577-1813
Facilities (916) 577-2380
Faculty (916) 577-2256 (916) 577-2260
Financial Aid finaid@jessup.edu (916) 577-2233 (916) 577-2230
Information Technology helpdesk@jessup.edu (916) 577-2345
Learning Commons learningcommons@jessup.edu (916) 577-2298
Library library@jessup.edu (916) 577-2288 (916) 577-2290
Office of Institutional Research (916) 577-2252
Office of the Provost academics@jessup.edu 916-577-2215
Registrar registrar@jessup.edu (916) 577-2244 (916) 577-2240
School of Professional Studies - Rocklin sps-rocklin@jessup.edu (916) 577-2333 (916) 577-2330
School of Professional Studies - San Jose sps-sanjose@jessup.edu (800) 205-6100
Student Development studentlife@jessup.edu (916) 577-2321 (916) 577-2320