Directory

Departments


Department Email Phone FAX
Academics academics@jessup.edu (916) 577-2250 (916) 577-2240
Admissions admissions@jessup.edu (916) 577-2222 (916) 577-2220
Athletics warriors@jessup.edu (916) 577-2366 (916) 577-2360
Bookstore bookstore@jessup.edu (916) 577-2390 (916) 577-2391
Business Office studentaccounts@jessup.edu (916) 577-2355 (916) 577-2350
Campus Safety (916) 577-7070 (916) 577-2302
Career Services careerservices@jessup.edu (916) 577-1815 (916) 577-2293
Development development@jessup.edu (916) 577-1800 (916) 577-1813
Facilities (916) 577-2380
Faculty (916) 577-2256 (916) 577-2260
Financial Aid finaid@jessup.edu (916) 577-2233 (916) 577-2230
Information Technology helpdesk@jessup.edu (916) 577-2345 (916) 577-2340
Learning Commons learningcommons@jessup.edu (916) 577-2298
Library library@jessup.edu (916) 577-2288 (916) 577-2290
Registrar registrar@jessup.edu (916) 577-2244 (916) 577-2240
School of Professional Studies - Rocklin sps-rocklin@jessup.edu (916) 577-2333 (916) 577-2330
School of Professional Studies - San Jose sps-sanjose@jessup.edu (800) 205-6100
Student Development studentlife@jessup.edu (916) 577-2321 (916) 577-2320